Latest Products https://www.jaysardarstarch.in Latest Products Fri, 05 Oct 2018 11:23:51 +0530 en-us https://www.jaysardarstarch.in Corrugation Gum Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/corrugation-gum-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/corrugation-gum-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-known Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Corrugation Gum Powder from Gujarat, India. Available in the finest form, Corrugation Gum Powder is a white colored dry powder. We process this gum powder from supreme quality of starch procured from the trusted vendors. Yellow Dextrin Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/yellow-dextrin-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/yellow-dextrin-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Backed with rich industry experience, we are offering the finest grade Yellow Dextrin Powder. We process Yellow Dextrin Powder using sophisticated technology and high-grade material. It is well examined on the parameters of quality and efficacy to ensure complete customer satisfaction. White Dextrin Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/white-dextrin-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/white-dextrin-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm engaged in offering the finest quality White Dextrin Powder. We process White Dextrin Powder from starch using enzymes like amylases under controlled conditions. This powder finds wide use in various industries as textile adhesive and gums, dyes and printing ink. White Glue Adhesive https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/white-glue-adhesive.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/white-glue-adhesive.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Gujarat, India, we are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of White Glue Adhesive. Our premium White Glue Adhesive is a pasting gum used to bond paperboard to paperboard or paperboard to micro flute. Paper Tube Adhesive https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/paper-tube-adhesive.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/paper-tube-adhesive.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as one of the prime Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Paper Tube Adhesive from India. Based in Gujarat, we are backed with sophisticated production unit for processing Paper Tube Adhesive. Maize Starch Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/maize-starch-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/maize-starch-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Maize Starch Powder based in Rajkot, India. Maize Starch Powder is a white odorless powder processed from selected maize seeds. This starch powder is completely free from adulterants, musty dirt or any other type of extraneous matter. Cationic Starch Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/cationic-starch-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/cationic-starch-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530  Our company holds expertise in offering the finest quality Cationic Starch Powder. We process Cationic Starch Powder with utmost care at our advance production unit. It is well examined on the parameters of purity, quality and efficacy to ensure complete customer satisfaction. Pregel Starch Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/pregel-starch-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/pregel-starch-powder.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Pregel Starch Powder finds extensive usage in the preparation of cold food such as dairy products, beverages, sugar varieties, confectionery items, cold mixes such as fruit and cream fillings, glazes, frostings and icing for bakery products. Dextrose Monohydrate Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/dextrose-monohydrate-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/dextrose-monohydrate-powder.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To make delivery of consignments within the promised time, we have an excellent supply chain network in place. To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. Maltodextrin Powder https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/maltodextrin-powder.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 To protect our entire range of products from external factors that can be damaging, we have a state-of-the-art packaging unit equipped with the latest secure packaging technologies and materials. We can make timely delivery of bulk as well as retail orders courtesy a wide vendor, distributor and logistic service provider base. Spray Starch https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/spray-starch.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/spray-starch.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. Our pool of professionals keep close eye on the quality of the products so as to deliver the best in class range. Oxidised Starch https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/oxidised-starch.htm https://www.jaysardarstarch.in/oxidised-starch.htm Wed, 15 Nov 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We understand that the use of finest grade raw material brings forth high quality product line. In addition to this, we make sure that the material is sourced from the reliable places only. With well-connected and substantial warehouse, we arrange the extensive range systematically to deal with urgent deliveries and orders. Our remarkably superior warehouse system helps us in keeping the range safe until the final send off.